Centre Staff

Hamble Sports Complex Staff

CENTRE MANAGER
Chris West – cwest@hamblesportscomplex.com

DUTY MANAGERS
Becky Marshall – bsimpson@hamblesportscomplex.com
Vicky Redfern – vredfern@hamblesportscomplex.com
Richard Butt – rbutt@hamblesportscomplex.com
Joe Griggs – jgriggs@hamblesportscomplex.com
Leigh Lewis – llewis@hamblesportscomplex.com

SWIMMING CO-ORDINATOR
Deborah Quinn-Scoggins – dquinn-scoggins@hamblesportscomplex.com

FITNESS INSTRUCTORS
Charmaine Read – cread@hamblesportscomplex.com
Ross McGowan

HEALTHWORKS CO-ORDINATOR
Deborah McGowan